Board of Directors (2016)

President - Alvin Shenk, CTP
PlainsCapital Bank
(210) 382-4806
president@sanantonioafp.org

Vice President of Programs - Josh Miley, CTP
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
(512) 397-2007
programs@sanantonioafp.org 

Vice President of Membership - Delma Pacheco
Security Service Federal Credit Union
(210) 476-4910
membership@sanantonioafp.org

Treasurer - Fred Gibbons
Broadway Bank
treasurer@sanantonioafp.org

Secretary -  Dee Ann Warren
HEB Grocery Company, LP
(210) 938-9367
secretary@sanantonioafp.org

Director - Roxane Soto
Frost Bank
(210) 220-6861
rsoto@frostbank.com

Director - Gary Lott 
University Of Texas At San Antonio
(210) 458-4221
gary.lott@utsa.edu

Director - Dawn Lothringer, CCM
Zachry Industrial, Inc.
(210) 588-5552

ATTA Representative - Shawna Krepps
Valero Energy Corporation
(210) 262-3593
shawna.krepps@valero.com

ATTA Representative - Tom Moreno
The Bank of San Antonio
(210)807-5508
 tom.moreno@thebankofsa.com

 

 

© 2015 San Antonio Association For Financial Professionals. All Rights Reserved

San Antonio Association for Financial Professionals is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 47862, San Antonio, Texas 78265.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software